Associates

NextHome Brixwood

4112 W. Main Street Rd, Suite A
Batavia, NY 14020
4281 Genesee Valley Plaza Rd.
Geneseo, NY 14454

Associates

Tina Barber Agent

Photo of Tina Barber
  • NY License #: 10401355070
  • tina@brixwood.com
  • Office: 585.204.0612
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Julie Bayliss Agent

Photo of Julie Bayliss
  • NY License #: 40BA1062284
  • julie@brixwood.com
  • Direct: 716.560.1329

Jason Beck Broker / Owner

Photo of Jason Beck
  • NY License #: 10491210889
  • jason@brixwood.com
  • Direct: 585.510.7006
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Foreclosure, New Homes, Property Management, Real Estate Auctions, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Grace Colopy Agent

Photo of Grace Colopy
  • NY License #: 10401355032
  • grace@brixwood.com
  • Office: 585.204-0612
Expertise Types
Auction, Commercial, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, Property Management, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Kayli Dedoszak Agent

Photo of Kayli Dedoszak
  • NY License #: 10401359035
  • kayli@brixwood.com
  • Direct: 716.704.9219
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Probate, Property Management, Ranches, Real Estate Auctions, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vacation Rentals

Andrew Doerflinger Agent

Photo of Andrew Doerflinger
  • NY License #: 10401343800
  • andy@brixwood.com
  • Office: 585.204-0612

Deb Heale Associate Broker

Photo of Deb Heale
  • NY License #: 10301220508
  • deb@brixwood.com
  • Direct: 585.356.0807
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, Beach Properties, Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Estate Bankruptcy, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Other, Property Management, Ranches, Real Estate Auctions, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vacation Rentals, Waterfront

Rod Heale Associate Broker

Photo of Rod Heale
  • NY License #: 10301221191
  • rod@brixwood.com
  • Direct: 585.356.4457
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Commercial, Estate Bankruptcy, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Other, Property Management, Real Estate Auctions, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Vacation Rentals

Emily Rosen Agent

Photo of Emily Rosen
  • NY License #: 10401364585
  • emily@brixwood.com
  • Direct: 716.425.7092
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, Beach Properties, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Property Management, Ranches, Real Estate Auctions, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lana Soroka Agent

Photo of Lana Soroka
  • NY License #: 10401347088
  • lana@brixwood.com
  • Office: 585.204.0612
Languages Spoken
English, Other
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Beach Properties, Condominiums, Land, Manufactured Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Marcia White Agent

Photo of Marcia White
  • NY License #: 10401346634
  • marcia@brixwood.com
  • Office: 585.204-0612
Professional Designations
REALTOR